NAMI Connection / Family / Anxiety Support Groups
NAMI Connection NAMI Connection Group is for those with a mental health and/or substance abuse issue. Monthly meetings are held: 1st Saturday at 10 a.m.; 2nd Monday at 11 a.m.; 3rd Tuesday at 6 p.m.; 4th Monday at 11 a.m.
NAMI Family Support Group NAMI Family Support Group is for anyone supporting a person living with a mental health issue. Monthly meetings are held: 1st Saturday at 10 a.m.; 3rd Tuesday at 6 p.m.
2017 Copywrite NAMI Western Carolina    Embedded Videos: 2017 Copywrite NAMI National  Pics NAMI Western Carolina and from https://www.pexels.com & https://pixabay.com/ 
"All Support Groups are free of charge. No registration is required.           Please just come.  We look forward to welcoming you."
 Support Group Calendar for 2018
Anxiety Support Group ANXIETY Support Group is for those wanting support to deal with their anxiety.  (1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month)   
Date   Time   Type of Group(s)   Location   Thursday, January 4, 2018   7:00PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Saturday,   January 6, 2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207,  Asheville, NC   Monday,   January 8, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Tuesday,   January 16, 2018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, January 18, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  January 22, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, February 1, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207,  Asheville, NC   Saturday, February 3, 2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,   February 12, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, February 15, 2018   7:00  PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Tuesday,  February 20, 2018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,   February 26, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, March 1, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Saturday,  March 3, 2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  March 12,  2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, March 15, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Tuesday,  March 20, 2018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  March 26, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC Thursday, April 5, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Saturday,  April 7, 2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  April 9, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Tuesday,  April 17, 2018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, April 19, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  April 23, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday,  May 3, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Saturday,  May 5, 2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  May 14, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Tuesday,  May 15, 2018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, May 17, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  May 28, 2018   MEMORIAL DAY  –   OFFICE  CLOSED   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Saturday,  June 2, 2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, June 7, 2018   7:00  PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday, June 11, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Tuesday,  June 19, 2018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207,   Asheville, NC   Thursday, June 21, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,   June 25, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC Thursday, July 5, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety   Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Saturday,  July 7, 2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  July 9, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207,  Asheville, NC   Tuesday,  July 17, 2018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, July 19, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety  Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  July 23. 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, August 2, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety  Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Saturday, August 4, 2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite  207, Asheville, NC   Monday, August 13, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, August 16, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety  Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Tuesday, August 21, 2018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday, August 27, 2018   11:00AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Saturday, September 1, 2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, September 6, 2018   7:00PM   Anxiety  Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday, September 10, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Tuesday, September 18, 2018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday, September 20, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety  Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday, September 24, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday,  October 4,  2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety  Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC Saturday,  October 6, 2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207,  Asheville, NC   Monday,   October 8,  2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Tuesday, October 16, 2018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday,  October 18, 2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety  Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  October 22,    2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday,  November 1,  2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety  Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207,   Asheville, NC   Saturday , November 3,  2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  November 12,  2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday,  November 15,  2018   7:00  PM   Anxiety  Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Tuesday,  November 20,  2018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  November 26,  2018   11:00AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Saturday,  December 1,  2018   10:00  AM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday,  December   6, 2018   7:00PM   Anxiety  Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  December  10, 2018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Tuesday,  December 18, 2 018   6:00 PM   Connection   Family/Caregiver   356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Thursday,  December   20,  2018   7:00 PM   Anxiety  Support Group     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC   Monday,  December 24, 2 018   11:00  AM   Connection     356 Biltmore Avenue,    Suite 207, Asheville, NC